Reviews

Score 9.3, latest 12 months. Total reviews: 281


Customer reviews:


10
Mark

Pontypridd

26-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Loved the service

Absolutely loved the website tool for working out the exact shock for my application and the delivery service was great


10
victor

Sunbury

26-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Good

Very good service


10
Edmund

Birmingham

24-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Good quality product

Good quality and delivery on time. Will use this company again.


10
Derrick

London

23-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Amazing calculator

Indispensible calculator that was absolutely critical in helping me choose the right gas spring. Intuitively easy to use and yet sophisticated enough to provide all the insights needed to understand how it would work in real life. Bravo.


10
Adrian Hall

Chippenham

21-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

It was about as simple to buy from this company as I could have wished.

It was really easy to use the online calculator. Once that told me what to order, it was all very straight forward. The product was with me the next day. It worked perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the product or the order process. I'll be coming here when I need more gas struts.


10
Edwin Sands

Winscombe

21-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very good indeed

1. The website is brilliant, graphics are very helpful indeed 2. Calculations for size and strength, after submitting a few basic dimensions, so simple. 3. Telephone support very helpful, they knew what they were talking about. 4. Delivery amazingly quick (a couple of day) 5 Technical support literature extremely instructive


10
Fred Leach

Wisbech

20-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Great

Good website, easy to navigate. Fast order delivery.


4
darrin

wirral

15-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

not great asitems ordered for urgent job still not here 3 days after order

i called and was told if ordered friday it would be posted out on monday for delivery tuesday now wednesday and still not here


10
John

Glasgow

12-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Goods received as ordred

Very impressed by the efficiency of gassprings


10
Mark

Southampton

10-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Great service, online calculator works perfectly

The gas springs worked exactly as planned.


9
Nicholas

Darlington

08-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Great quality. Great product

Very easy to use website, quick delivery. Product exactly as promised.


9
Steven

Southend

06-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Easy to use calculator and quick delivery

Easy to use calculator and quick delivery My only critersiaom is you invoice layout needs to be one page PDF preferably for electronic storage


10
Barry

Englefield Green

06-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very good

Excellent, well formatted website. Very efficient service.My gas springs arrived very quickly.


9
Steve

Wakefield

03-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

PROMPT DELIVERY

Not used before but very prompt with delivery so happy with purchase


10
Allan

Holbeach

03-09-2021

recommendation: Yes

First Class Company

Fast & Efficient Service, Very Pleased With Product, Will Definitely Use Gassprings Again.


9
Barry

Suffolk.

28-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very good response. Spring worked effortlessly.

Excellent good response and spring was delivered next day.


10
Damian

Leeds

25-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Excellent

Excellent service and very good products


9
Stephen Fry

Bridgend

25-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

very good quick service excellent website with detailed info on parts

excellant


10
Alan

ELY

23-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very easy to use website

Step by step instruction of how to order the correct Gas Springs, ordered mid afternoon on Thursday and arrived Friday morning. Excellent service


10
Simon

Stranraer

22-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Great!

Easy to use website that takes the cunfusion out of ordering and the delivery was fast aswell. i will be shopping here again


10
paul

Basildon

21-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Perfect, quick delivery and good products.

Ordered different gas rams with different NM. Everything turned up well packed and all correct. Post was fast as well. Website was simple to use and very clear with lots of drop down boxes with all the variants. Will definitely be our preferred supplier from now on.


10
SD

Thurso

20-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

First class.

Easy website to look round for what you need. I liked the look of the items I wanted and was very pleased with them when they arrived, real quality kit! Packaging was good and speed of delivery excellent. Reasonable prices and tons of helpful information.


10
JOHN

Leicester

17-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very easy and quick deivery

Found the configurator very easy to use, I have place 4 orders and have received them next day delivery everytime.


10
Mike

Eastbourne

16-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

Very good

Excellent service and product


10
Graham

Dormansland

14-08-2021

recommendation: Yes

First class

Ordered Tuesday evening, arrived Thursday Morning. Super quick service.


+