Reviews

Score 9.6, latest 12 months. Total reviews: 382


Customer reviews:


10
Mark

Reading

03-07-2022

recommendation: Yes

Very helpful team - super service

Wasn’t sure what to order but one quick phone call sorted it all out


10
Colin

Newton Stewart

02-07-2022

recommendation: Yes

Easy ordering and visual ordering process, quick delivery

Brilliant


8
Brian

Stockbridge

30-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Swift and efficient service.

I knew the product that I wanted and found it easily on their website - via Google


10
Aidan

Weston-super-Mare

27-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Excellent

Website easy to navigate quick payment methods all good


10
Simon

Plymouth

25-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Fast, efficient and helpful

The online calculator is so easy to use and they are ready to take a call to double check if you just want to confirm your proposed setup is right. Totally recommend


10
Harvey

Melton mowbray

25-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Fast, efficient a pleasure to do business with.

Exellent.


10
Andrew

Great Yarmouth

23-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Very helpful and fast service/delivery

Helped me get the correct set pressure and turned around the reset struts same day. Excelent service.


9
Robert

Hemyock

23-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Great product, good service. Does the job nicely.

Online ordering easy to use. Quick response and delivery. A despatch notification would be useful as I didn't realise they were coming so quickly. A few more dimensions on the end fittings would take some of the guesswork out of the order process. Great service overall though.


10
Barnaby

Poole

16-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Just what I wanted and fast

Ordered what I needed and it arrived in a timely manner


9
Steve

Sandwich

16-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Would use them again as first choice before looking elsewhere.

Easy website, easy ordering, delivered on time. The description of the item was good, while not an exact match to the original it only required a slight filing of a washer to fit the spring. Operation of the spring is smooth and firm, good replacement.


10
Mark

Oxfordshire

13-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Good experience

Very helpful website and I found the strut I needed for our camping trailer. The diagrams and measurements on the website were very helpful. Quick delivery, well packaged.


10
Bill

Stalybridge Cheshire

13-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

Excellent service

With expert help from Mark I was able to replace damaged gas struts by an unknown manufacturer. The struts arrived next day and have been installed with perfect results in fact the build quality is far superior than the original. Excellent service will use again


10
Peter

London

06-06-2022

recommendation: Yes

great service thanks.

Great service thanks - speedy delivery


10
Ian

Stratford upon Avon

28-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Calculation tool is very useful in outlining solution and the gas struts deliver

excellent


10
Ian

Petersfield

27-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

easy to order , quick delivery

quick and easy from ordering to delivery.


10
Toby

Cambridge

24-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Quality products with great service

The online gas strut calculator worked perfectly for my application. I will certainly be using Gas spring shop for future projects.


10
Kamran

Falmouth

24-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Just the job

I needed a specific gas strut mounting plate & quickly - the ones I ordered arrived really quickly and are doing the job perfectly now!


9
Sebastiano

Oswestry

22-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Great

Great service and good website


10
Michael Dennis Scales

Drayton, Norwich

20-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Excellent transaction with fast delivery, highly recommended.

easy to order correct item delivered in less than 24hrs


10
Peter

Sturminster Newton

19-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Got everything I wanted

Efficient, flexible and quick delivery. What you would expect today but don't always get. Thanks


10
Stephen

Belfast

13-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Outstanding service

The process of finding and ordering the parts was excellent. Was able to search for exact ones with ease and much simpler than other sites. Items ordered and received 2 days later. could not recommend high enough


10
James

Lingfield

12-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Marvellous

I made a big mistake by mixing my measurements up ,although my fault gasspringsshop refunded the cost.


9
Michael

Christchurch, Dorset

11-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Great experience from ordering to prompt delivery.

Great experience from ordering to prompt delivery.


10
Nigel

Leicester

08-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Excellent service, product looks well made, unbelievably quick delivery.

Very good.


10
Ian Goller

Brentwood

07-05-2022

recommendation: Yes

Great Service

Easy ordering good quick delivery


+