Reviews

Score 9.5, last 12 months. Total number of reviews 145


Customer reviews:


10
Robert

Ballymoney

16-01-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Spot on

Excellent


10
Peter

Kendal

11-01-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Good website and quick service

Good website and quick service


10
Bernard

Cardiff

29-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent service - very speedy delivery

Excellent service - very speedy delivery


9
john

chard

20-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

very efficient sevice items delivered in 24hrs

Looked for a replacement part on line. Clear information and found the nearest specification. Very simple to order two and pleasently surprised they were delivered next day


10
Ashley

Reigate

19-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent. Amazing product. I used them for a bespoke window

Great quality product. Friendly staff helped me confirm that I was buying the right product. Thank you.


10
Richard

Cambridge

18-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great technical support and fast delivery

Thank you for the great technical support over the phone and for the on-line design tool Richard


8
Malcolm

Sudbury

14-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Fast delivery

At this time as I have yet to fit the product I can only say delivery was fast product well packaged, and the product looks very strong but the proof of the pudding will be when I fit them


10
Graham

Shepperton

13-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent

Very prompt delivery, will certainly use again.


9
Nick @ Fancy Ram Garage

Bristol

12-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Easy abs fast

Really loved the ability to add ends to meet my needs - what a fast and fantastic service, one trial purchase is going to lead to many many more as a new project kicks off!


10
Michael

fordingbridge

12-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great website, so easy to be able to input my sizes and get "told" what springs I needed.

To have the algorithim so that I could just input my sizes, perfect.


10
Niall

Killarney

10-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great service

Used the calculator tool to select gas struts for my attic trapdoor. Worked perfectly!


10
PETER

wadebridge Oggyland

10-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Mark was very helpful

V V Good


10
Darren

PLYMOUTH

10-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great professional Service

Pleasant and very professional service, dealt with my queries perfectly


10
Rene

Arundel

10-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Top service for delivery

Will fill this out when they’re fitted to the project


10
Ian

Cubbington

08-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

The gas struts were easy to order and did what they were supposed to

The company was excellent and the website easy to use. Very pleased with the product it's installed and works as expected. It's a shame that the delivery company let them down they were total unreliable and I could not get any information from them regarding delivery.


9
Jeremy

Kirkby Stephen

07-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Easy to find the part I needed, given options on the part, simple to order and very fast delivery

Excellent


10
George Robert Boot

REIGATE

03-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent Service

Product arrived on time and as described.


10
Dave

County Durham

02-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Simple and efficient - perfect combination

Easy online ordering, with a vast range of parts in stock. If it's shown online they have it!!


10
James

London

01-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great service

Found what I needed and quick delivery


10
Colin

Bath

01-12-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Totally Happy With Experience

Ordering was easy with the website gas-spring calculator and the delivery was very good. The gas-springs delivered were ideal for my application.


10
Jan

Cwmbran

26-11-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Great service

Competitively priced and efficient service with order arriving quickly.


10
Ashley M

Bartley Green

25-11-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Does what it says on the tin

I used the on line calculator to get the rights struts. Ordered and arrived within a few days. The layout drawing allowed perfect placement of the struts. They worked first time exactly as shown on the simulation.


10
Henry

Scotland

23-11-2020

Recommendation: Yes

10 out of 10 service

Very good to deal with and product is first class


10
Ian

York

20-11-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Very very helpful advice

Ordered gas springs with the wrong brackets was able to return them. Then I talked to David customer service, about my needs sent photos etc and over the next 24 hours he took the time to work out the exact size and strength of spring I needed and received them next day. Needless to say I had ordered completely the wrong ones so I am so grateful for David’s advice. Highly recommend.


10
Colin

Belfast

16-11-2020

Recommendation: Yes

Does exactly what it required

Very helpful company


+